DJ Mixes, Free Tunes, Music

New Murderbot Mixtape!

The fine folks at 88 Music Blog (a party-throwing collective out of DC) have just posted a mix of mine–figured I’d link to it here!

The blog post: 88 Murderbot Exclusive Mix

Download: Murderbot Winter 2008 Mix



  1. Sally Shapiro; Hold Me So Tight
  2. Trick Daddy vs. 2 Unlimited; Shut Up (Chrissy Murderbot Refix)
  3. Dizzee Rascal; Flex (Dave Spoon Reflex)
  4. Ssion; Clown (Chrissy Murderbot Remix)
  5. James Talk; Love Acid (Paul Woolford Remix)
  6. The Human League; The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Kissy Sell Out Remix)
  7. Rick Astley; Never Gonna Give You Up (Chrissy Murderbot Remix)
  8. Digital Mystikz feat. Speng; Anti War Dub
  9. The Futureheads; Hounds of Love (Phones Remix)
  10. Starkey feat. Xploder; Corner Store
  11. Starkey vs. Ginuwine; Pony Store (Chrissy Murderbot Blend)
  12. DJ Deeon; Work This M.F.
  13. jiri.ceiver; Osiac (Vogel’s Funky Sola Mix)
  14. Paleface vs. Sticky; Warlord (A-Side Mix)
  15. Dexplicit; Might Be (Remix)
  16. The B-52s; Love Shack (Chrissy Murderbot Remix)
  17. Chrissy Murderbot; WORK YR BODEE
  18. Sidney Looper; Crank Dis SB

4 thoughts on “New Murderbot Mixtape!

Comments are closed.