DJ Mixes, Free Tunes, Music, Podcast

One Duran; “Canned Heat” DJ Mix

Canned HeatDJ One Duran of the 1200 Problems crew in Chapel Hill/Carrboro, North Carolina runs a radio show there called New Science Experiment. I’ve been meaning to point you toward this interview he did with me for their blog where we talk about heedlessness (one of my favorite words), among other things.

Interview with DJ C on  WXYC blog ->

In the meantime he made this tasty new mix-up especially for the Mashit massive. It’s quite an up-to-the-moment mix of bass-quakers that’ll make you get crunk:

Download: One Duran; Canned Heat DJ Mix

  1. Turf Talk; Sic Wid It Is The Crew
  2. Lethal Bizzle; Babylon’s Burning the Ghetto (Spank Rock Mix)
  3. Buju Banton; Teaser
  4. Kardinal Offishall & Akon; Graveyard Shift
  5. DJ C; Come Back Version
  6. Ward 21; Lucy
  7. Ghislain Poirier ft. Face T; No More Blood (Megasoid Rmx)
  8. Modeselektor; The Dark Side of the Sun
  9. San Quinn; Do Ya Thizzle
  10. E Da Boss w/ Lateef & Gift of Gab; Go Left (Exile Rmx)
  11. K’Naan; Soobax
  12. Ninjaman; Hollow Point Bad Boy
  13. Deadbeat; Gimme a Little Dub
  14. DJ C and Zulu; Body Work (Murderbot’s Britneywork Refix)
  15. Samim/Pitbull; Heater (Claude Vonstroke Rmx)
  16. South Rakkas Crew (ft. T.O.K.); Carry Feelings
  17. U-Tern; Back to Trinidad
  18. Seiji & MC Dolores; Todo Mundo
  19. DJ Sega; Looka Here
  20. Psycho Tropic; Hypnosis
  21. Elevator Man; Frame of Mind
  22. TTC; Telephone (Ghislain Poirier Rmx)
  23. Neil Landstrumm; Rockers
  24. Jr. Gong w/ Bounty Killer and Eek-A-Mouse; Khaki Suit
  25. Breakage; Clarendeon
  26. M.I.A.; The Turn
  27. Tenor Saw & Cutty Ranks; Mr. Want It All

1 thought on “One Duran; “Canned Heat” DJ Mix

Comments are closed.